Scaredy cat cosmetics haul + swatches

Hey everyone!
I’ve been sleeping all week (fevers suck).
I did online shop the random moments I was awake and bought a bunch of random things!
One those random things were shadows from scaredy cat cosmetics!

These are the trial vials aren’t they cute! They may be small but I feeling these vials
will last me for a while.

IMG_1444.PNG

Swatches

IMG_1442.PNG

( Weird swatches the colors are way stronger in person)

These shadows are so pretty and pigmented I’m already thinking about buying the full size shadows ( those shadow containers are also beautiful!)

Where to buy~

https://www.etsy.com/shop/ScaredyCatCosmetics

*I bought these items with my own money and all thoughts are mine*

IMG_1441-1.PNG

12 thoughts on “Scaredy cat cosmetics haul + swatches

  1. I’ve bought from them as well, and had the same problem with the pictures, way more pigmented in person. I love them but haven’t used them much since, even though they are adorable, I don’t like fussing with getting it out.

    Like

    • Woo at least I wasn’t the only one I was staring at my camera just completely lost haha. I agree the bottles are adorable but difficult to get product out . :/

      Like

Comments are closed.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 314 other followers